Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Twin Cities Chapter - The Challenges of Transitions: Understanding the personal side of money

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
A New Qualifying Event: The In-Marriage QDRO® (Journal Live)
5/8/2019
Time: 12:00 - 12:45 pm ET
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Columbus, Ohio Chapter - May Monthly Mtg
5/9/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio Chapter - May Monthly Mtg

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Sales to Intentionally Defective Grantor Trusts with Self-Canceling Installment Notes
5/15/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM ET
Sales to Intentionally Defective Grantor Trusts with Self-Canceling Installment Notes

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Webinar - Unwinding Life Insurance Trusts (and the Policies within)
5/21/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM ET
Webinar - Unwinding Life Insurance Trusts (and the Policies within)

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Pittsburgh Chapter Educational Event - Protecting the Business Money Machine
5/22/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Pittsburgh Chapter Educational Event - Protecting the Business Money Machine

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Buffalo Chapter Program - SPECIAL: Surrogate Court Event
5/23/2019
Location: Buffalo, New York    Time: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET
Buffalo Chapter Program - SPECIAL: Surrogate Court Event

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
Greater Philadelphia Chapter - Achieving Financial Security: A Community Forum
6/1/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Greater Philadelphia Chapter - Achieving Financial Security: A Community Forum

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Columbus, Ohio Chapter - SPECIAL 2-HOUR JUNE MEETING - The Golucki Case Study
6/13/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 7:30 am - 10:30 am
Columbus, Ohio Chapter - SPECIAL 2-HOUR JUNE MEETING - The Golucki Case Study

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Webinar - Topic: TBD
6/18/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm ET
Webinar - Topic: TBD

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Webinar - Topic: The Power of Cash Flow Planning

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Webinar - Topic: Estate Planning Opportunities in the New Tax Landscape

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Webinar - Topic: Understanding Business Protection Needs

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Buffalo Chapter Event: Summer School and Social
7/17/2019
Location: Lockport, New York    Time: 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm ET
Buffalo Chapter Event: Summer School and Social

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Buffalo Chapter Event: Night at the Bison's Game
8/13/2019
Location: Buffalo, New York    Time: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm ET
Buffalo Chapter Event: Night at the Bison
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Partners of FSP