Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join/Renew
Turning Virtual Techniques into Game-Changing Growth for Your Practice (FSPgo Webinar)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Turning Virtual Techniques into Game-Changing Growth for Your Practice (FSPgo Webinar)

9/17/2020
When: Thursday, September 17, 2020
1:00-2:00 pm ET
Where: United States
Presenter: Ted Jenkin, CFP®, CRPC®, CRPS®, AWMA®, AAMS®, CMFC®
Contact: Member Services

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Program Overview

Are virtual meetings the new norm that we will all face even after we get past solving the COVID-19 health crisis? Join us for this session to learn the tricks, tips, and techniques to getting new financial advice, wealth management, and insurance clients in a virtual world.

You Will Learn:

  • How to reposition your brand coming out of COVID-19
  • How to build a 360 surround sound online
  • How to use LinkedIn to get more appointments

Featured Speaker:

Ted Jenkin, CFP®, CRPC®, CRPS®, AWMA®, AAMS®, CMFC®

Ted Jenkin is the CEO of oXYGen Financial. He pioneered the Private CFO® role to offer a new financial services model to business owners and high net worth individuals across America.   oXYGen Financial now has more than 1.7 billion dollars of client assets under management and is one of the most progressive tax management firms in the country.  Ted is a featured guest on CNN, Headline News, CNBC, and in the Wall Street Journal.  He has six advanced designations from the College for Financial Planning (CFP®, CRPC®, CRPS®, AWMA®, AAMS®, CMFC®).

Ted lives in Milton, GA with his wife Genna and three kids.

REGISTER NOW at FSPgo.com!

Registration Fee: $39

Archive: The archive recording will be available after the webinar in your FSPgo account (on the My Account tab).

CE Credits: There are no CE credits available for this program.

Time:
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CT
11:00 am – 12:00 pm MT
10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Partners of FSP

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.