Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join/Renew
Professional Interest Sections Leadership

Sections Committee Chair: Stephen Libby

Business & Compensation Planning
Chair
Stephen Libby, CLU, ChFC, RHU, REBC
M & M Brokerage Services, Inc
75 Rockefeller Plaza 21st Floor
New York, NY 10019
Ph: 212-767-7357
Fax: 914-761-1168
slibby@bsiinsurance.com

Editor
Anne Rigney, JD, CLU, ChFC
Society of FSP
3803 West Chester Pike, Suite 225
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Ph: 610-526-2500

Employee Benefits
Chair
Editor
Anne Rigney, JD, CLU, ChFC
Society of FSP
3803 West Chester Pike, Suite 225
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Ph: 610-526-2500
Estate Planning
Chair
Terri L. Getman, JD, CLU, ChFC, AEP
3114 Canyon Circle
Chaska, MN 55318
Ph: 952-232-8095
tgclu@comcast.net
Editor
Gary Flotron, MBA, CLU, ChFC, AEP
G L Flotron & Associates
14 Arrowhead Estates Lane
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Ph: 314-308-9428
glfclu@aol.com
Financial Planning
Chair
Michael Kitces, MSFS, MTAX, CFP, CLU, ChFC, RHU, REBC, CASL
Pinnacle Advisory Group
6345 Woodside Court, Suite 100
Columbia, Maryland 21046
Ph.: 410-995-6630
michael@kitces.com
Editor
Anne Rigney, JD, CLU, ChFC
Society of FSP
3803 West Chester Pike, Suite 225
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Ph: 610-526-2500
Investment Management
Chair
David Cordell, PhD, CFA, CFP, CLU
University of Texas at Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd., SM-31
Richardson, TX 75080-3021
Ph: 972-883-2718
Fax: 972-883-2799
david.cordell@utdallas.edu

Editor
Dr. Greg Filbeck, CFA, FRM, CAIA
Penn State University
5101 Jordan Rd.
Erie, PA 16563
Ph: 814-898-6549
mgf11@psu.edu

Leadership & Management
Chair
Bruce Guillemette, MSM, CLU, ChFC, FLMI
AXA-Equitable
80 Scott Swamp Road
Farmington, CT 06032
Ph: 860-409-1133
bruce.guillemette@axa-equitable.com
Editor
Laura Williams
C/O Society of FSP
3803 West Chester Pike, Suite 225
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Ph: 610-526-2500
Qualified Plans
Chair
Mary Read, CPC, QPA
National Life Group
One National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05604
Ph: 802-477-2018
mread@nationallife.com
Editor
Richard E. Zacharoff, CLU, ChFC, CFP
36 New York Ave.
Huntington, NY 11743-2164
Ph: 631-271-4090
Fax: 631-271-4093
rzacharoff@richardzacharoff.com
Retirement Counseling
Chair
Stephanie J. Curry, CLU, ChFC, CFP, FLMI, AIF, CASL, CRPC
Pacific Life Insurance
700 Newport Center Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660-6307
Ph: 949-219-6926
Fax: 949-219-6959
stephanie.curry@pacificlife.com
Editor
Anne Rigney, JD, CLU, ChFC
Society of FSP
3803 West Chester Pike, Suite 225
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Ph: 610-526-2500
Risk Management: Life, Health, Disability & Casualty Insurance
Chair
Bill Rives,Ph.D., CLU, ChFC, RHU
Fisher College of Business
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43220-4835
Ph.: 614-326-0613
Fax: 614-326-0613
brives@pipeline.com
Editor
Anne Rigney, JD, CLU, ChFC
Society of FSP
3803 West Chester Pike, Suite 225
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Ph: 610-526-2500

Partners of FSP